Check out our specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cuddly Smiles

Patient Feedback

At Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, our main goal is to provide excellent care to children and teens and help them and their parents feel comfortable in our care. We can't do this without the valuable feedback of these children and their parents. When you provide your feedback, it allows us to know how we're doing so we can continue to serve our Allen, TX patients to the best of our ability. This feedback also allows our fellow community members who are looking for a new home for their child's dental care to learn a little bit about us from the most important people to us. Whether you've been with us a while or are thinking of visiting our office for the first time, we want you to know that your child's comfort and safety are our number one priority.

Filter206 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2022

I had an amazing experience with my 5 year old and 3 year old boys. The office was very clean and kid friendly with all the vibrant colors. Teresa and Laurie were friendly, and made my boys feel comfortable for their first dental cleaning appointment. Dr. Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli were very professional and informative. Overall, everyone was welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

Dr. Yvonne Fellini is amazing she was so kind to my daughter and the dental assistant are sweethearts More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

We were recommended to Cuddly from our hospital lactation consultant when we had our baby. He was born with a tongue tie and lip tie that made sucking hard for him when it was feeding time. From the first time we called them, Cuddly's employees are so kind and super nice. They listened and helped walked me through the process of getting my son an appointment to get it fixed. They called my insurance for me to make sure that the procedures were accepted and explained to me the cost. When we went to see them, the were always transparent about what is needed to be done, how much insurance would pay and what is the cost left to us. The dentist is amazing, she is so sweet and was great with our son and every kid that we saw in there. The dentist assistants were just as sweet and super thorough. We are so happy that we have found Cuddly, ever since we got the procedure done, my son has been able to sleep, feed and breath better. I would 100% recommend everyone take their kids here. They are great at easing your worries and aid you in understanding all this confusing health care stuff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

The best dentist my kids have ever seen!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Great dentist doctor, staff members very patient and professional highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2023

Very professional, clean, and the dentist was very sweet! Staff was awesome, will be returning for more visits. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 30, 2023

Best pediatric dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2023

We Love it!! My kids Love it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2023

Took my daughter there for her first appointment went great and the dentist gave me some good tips for her teething More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2023

Took my daughter there for her first appointment went great and the dentist gave me some good tips for her teething More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2023

Staff were friendly. Office was very clean. Melissa and Dr. Yvonne were very patient with my seven year old. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

Appointment took a little longer than expected, but it was worth. The kids are happy and I’m happy with the care provided by every single person at Cuddly Smiles. I have a problem with dentists taking X-rays every single time we go for cleaning. I asked doctor Felli to skip it if her assessment looked normal and she promptly accepted after looking at a previous X-ray. They are not pushy to have things done if the patient is not comfortable. She seems to be very honest with her patients and I really appreciate that. I finally found a dentist I can trust to care for my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2023

My daughter just had her first checkup/cleaning and the staff here is amazing! The receptionist, hygienist and Dr. Yvonne are some of the most patient women I’ve ever met!! The office is decorated super cute and my girl was given a big balloon to bounce around while we waited our turn. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2023

It was amazing. The dentist was phenomenal, making sure my child was comfortable during her dental procedure. The dental assistant was super amazing and sweet! Everyone in the clinic made sure my daughter was feeling OK. I greatly appreciate everyone who worked today in this clinic😇 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2023

We feel comfortable and Nice people and nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Felli and staff were so wonderful! It was my son's first dentist visit and they were all so accomodating and sweet! We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2023

Amazing staff and doctor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 08, 2023

Wonderful staff & Dr. everyone is kind ! I’m glad I found this dentist office . My children had a great experience here 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

Best staff and doctor, very professional and great place for the special need kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

We feel comfortable me and my kids Nice people and nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2023

The whole office is Professional, friendly and kind. My son loved coming to cuddly smiles. He did not want to leave and has requested I only take him to cuddly smiles from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

Amazing practice! All the dentists and staff are very friendly and helpful. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 20, 2023

I searched on google and this was my first place to call. I spoked with Laura and we went from there. When I called her back she was able to get me in the next day which worked well for my daughter because I wanted her teeth to be cleaned sooner. I went in the next day which was Saturday. I really liked this place and the stuff members. The dental assistant are kids friendly and the dental doctor was very sweet and gives you good advice on how to keep your child’s teeth healthy. The place looked clean and organized well. I’m glad I found this place I will be taking my daughter here. I hope you guys keep up with the good work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 10, 2023

Serene atmosphere, kids friendly set up and very professional and nice staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

For all your kid's dental concerns look no further, Cuddly Smiles got you and you will leave with smiles. Customer service is 👌 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

Exceptional treatment, already recommended to all friends and family. Keep up with the good works Doc and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

Very family friendly and hospitable. The staff show great professionalism and very kind your kids will feel very comfortable getting their teeth cleaned. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

I love this practice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

I have been taking my kids to Cuddly Smiles since 2021. Its a long drive for me, but its worth every cent of additional gas money and time. I drive past several dentist before I get to this location but worth it. Dr. Yvonne and her staff are super-friendly and she (Dr. Yvonne) treat my kids as she would her own. She gives me advice on how to brush the kids teeth and much as I sometimes don't like to be told what to do as a dad, I still appreciate it. Lastly, I like the fact that they open on Saturdays (every other week) which is good for parents who cannot make it on regular week days. Thanks for epitomizing the gold standard for pediatric dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2023

Gentle, safe and quality dental care. Very knowledgeable doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

1.Doctors handling of my kids was excellent 2.Was abit nervous with the service but all turned out very well 3.Great reception 4 Great service 5.And i did recommend to everyone a million times. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

You're Never Fully Dressed Without a Smile. They would make you smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Super clean environment, excellent for your kids. Staff very nice and professional. Dr Felli is just awesome. Glad my kids have the best dentists in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Neat and sleek.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Clean and organized More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

An amazing facility with a very hospitable and accommodating team. Dr Felli is very caring and thoughtful with kids. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for pediatric dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

A place where every family needs to visit for all dental solutions . Nice reception from staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2023

Absolutely amazing with my son. Have been a few times already and service is always great and friendly from the moment you walk in until you leave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 04, 2023

I was beyond impressed by this dentist and her staff. Not only were so so sweet and friendly but they explained everything so clearly and In a way I could understand. The dentist really seems to care about her patients and gives preventative treatment to avoid further damage. I am so happy I found this dentist. Thank you so much :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2023

Dalajla was so super sweet from the time she walked out and called my daughters name to go back. She made my 4 year old so comfortable and made her feel like a queen! She was gentle and walked Gwyndolyn through every step of everything she was going to do! Then Yvonne came in and the hospitality continued! We have found our new dental family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 14, 2023

So glad I found this place. Staff was extremely caring and great with my 3 year old son. They were able to take him in right away as an emergency patient after having a fall that needed work done immediately. The Dr did a great job with my son as well as the rest of the staff. We will definitely be coming back. I highly recommend this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2023

Dr. Yvonne and her team were AMAZING!! I’ve taken my children to four other dentists in the area and this is by far the best experience we have ever had! They are so gentle and caring for the children! I will always recommend this office!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

AMAZING experience for my kiddos! The staff is so accommodating and sweet! Dr Felli was awesome! so happy we switched to this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2023

I recommend this clinic 100%. The consultation is very fast, and the front desk, dental assistant, and doctor are very kind and professional. Thank you so much for your excellent work with kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2023

AMAZING experience! staff was so sweet and accommodating! Dr Felli was so great! I am so glad we switched to this dental office! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2023

AMAZING experience! staff was so sweet and accommodating! Dr Felli was so great! I am so glad we switched to this dental office! 10/10 recommend! Update!!!! My son had some crowns and fillings done and needed to be sedated and these guys took the absolute best care of my boy! I am so happy we found them!!!!! if you have littles, TAKE THEM HERE! The entire office staff is amazing! Can’t express my gratitude enough! Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 30, 2023

The staff was so friendly from the time we walked in until we left. Jasmine did a GREAT job with making sure my daughter was comfortable!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

Very nice office care very very nicely especially being with kids and so much patience. My first child so I myself was nervous as well but they made it so easy!! Lara is amazing with kids and explaining the process. Dr Felli, is very thorough with everything as well. Thank you!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Google reviews brought me to this office and it was spot on ! The office is very clean and modern and very welcoming with kid friendly decor. The entire staff is patient and caring and have found a way to make the dentist a safe and secure space for kids and parents. Thanks Drs Felli and Felli for creating a professional and family friendly dental practice ! Your scheduling, consult, payment options, communication, procedures and follow up have been above and beyond. Dr Yvonne Felli is super sweet and patient with my kids. She is an excellent pediatric dentist who takes her time to patiently listen to and answer any questions we have . I can see her pride is in giving us the best care possible . I wasn’t sure initially where to go for my family’s dentist needs ; but that 1st day at Cuddly smiles confirmed that we picked the right place! I would 100% recommended Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Very nice office care very very nicely especially being with kids and so much patience. My first child so I myself was nervous as well but they made it so easy!! Lara is amazing with kids and explaining the process. Dr Felli, is very thorough with everything as well. Thank you!! Highly recommend!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 11, 2023

Maravillosa atención. Excelente limpieza y buen ambiente. Fueron muy pacientes y amables con mi hija y lo agradezco mucho. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2023

It is a very beautiful clinic. The staff was very nice and the doctor was nice and understanding with my child More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2023

Professional, caring, clean and did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

Friendly staff and clean environment. So comfortable. Dr. Felli is kind and very patient with my 2 yo. Kaiya is amazing. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 21, 2023

My son had a great visit yesterday. Staff was so nice and made my son feel extra comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2023

First time and the experience was great. The staff communicated with us from the beginning. Impressed with everyone! Our new home for my daughter More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Jasmine is very courteous & sweet. My kids loved her, I’m glad my family paired me with her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Dr. Felli is the best dentist ever. My kids love her. The whole staff was amazing especially Jasmine. I will definitely bring my kids back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

This place is so comfortable. The staff treats you like family…..it’s like your child is getting service by family More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 11, 2023

The joy of having your child teeth healthy makes a huge difference in his/her life with the guidance of qualified health professionals from Cuddly Smiles. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Nice place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Great customer service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 10, 2023

Enjoy better care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2023

The environment is very welcoming and kid friendly. All the staff is so respectful and cares about their patients. Best pediatric dentistry ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2023

I brought my 2 daughter’s to the office. I couldn’t believe the chair side manner, level of knowledge, care and concern given to my 3 year old and 6 year old. They felt so confident and amazed when they left their appointment. I was willing to drive from Little Elm/Aubrey all the way to Allen for a VIP experience and they did not disappoint. This is our dentist and she’s now our family…her office staff is family…we can’t wait to go back. I only wish I had a dentist this knowledgeable and personable when I was a child. This is a chair every child deserves to sit in More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2023

I brought my 2 daughter’s to the office. I couldn’t believe the chair side manner, level of knowledge, care and concern given to my 3 year old and 6 year old. They felt so confident and amazed when they left their appointment. I was willing to drive from Little Elm/Aubrey all the way to Allen for a VIP experience and they did not disappoint. This is our dentist and she’s now our family…her office staff is family…we can’t wait to go back. I only wish I had a dentist this knowledgeable and personable when I was a child. This is a chair every child deserves to sit in 🫶🏾 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 05, 2023

All praise to the most high,God have been helping me and my family all through this lockdown! Since this pandemic I have no source of income from anywhere not until when I found MR STEVEN DOUGLAS, he was recommended by so many people online concerning online trade and investment I was left with $1000 that's I prayed to God not to loss my money to online scammer ain't knowing he's a Godsent to me and my family I made $14,700 on my first trade and I have been making cool cash from this trade. I would also like to use this medium to refer those seeking a good online binary and forex trader to reach out to MR STEVEN DOUGLAS he's very reliable and safe to invest with. You can Contact him on WhatsApp Number:+13217581364 Email:m[email protected]. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2023

Great staff and service! Wish I was a kid again lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2022

We had a wonderful experience today! The staff is amazing and the dentist was extremely sweet to my son and I! 10 out of 10 experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

A very professional dental clinic with top shelf hospitality. Dr. Felli is warm, kind, and conscientious. All questions regarding care are explained well in addition to alternative treatment options. I highly recommend making an appointment at Cuddly Smiles for an amazing dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2022

The staff are always so friendly & helpful! I always have a great experience here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Drs. Felli and Felli are top notch dentists. I will definitely recommend this care facility to anyone seeking high quality pediatric dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

The staff of super attentive and kind. Love that they make sure you’re always comfortable and being taken care of! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

The staff was very friendly and informative. They make sure you’re comfortable and do very thorough work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 09, 2022

Amazing place and services. The staff are friendly and provide great care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2022

Dr. Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist we've ever been to. She's super knowledgeable and has amazing bed side manners. Her practice is top notice, with friendly staff. The office is very clean and new. Your kids will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2022

Our daughter had a great experience and loved coming here… thanks so much!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2022

Great place for kids! Friendly doctor! My kids enjoyed having their teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 29, 2022

Great job on my daughter thank you doctor and the office staff are very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2022

An excellent place where you can perform dental treatments for your children and have one of the best experiences! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Staff are accommodating. The clinic is super clean and very easy to navigate. Less stimulation for children’s that have special needs and Dr. Felli, the dentist is so kind and knowledgeable. She will sit with you and answer all your questions without feeling in a rush in a way that you will understand in the best of her capability. We came here for second opinion and everything was great. We will surely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

(Translated by Google) An excellent place where you can perform dental treatments for your children and have one of the best experiences! 😁 (Original) Un excelente lugar donde puedes realizar tratamientos dentales para tus niños y tener una de las mejores experiencias! 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2022

Excelente lugar para llevar a tus niños! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2022

Cuddly Smiles has been a real blessing. Dr. Yvonne Felli treats everyone like family and is really skilled at everything she does. The office staff is very friendly and professional and a just a great place to go with your kids.Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Cuddly Smiles has been a real blessing to my family. Dr. Yvonne Felli treats everyone like family and is really skilled at everything she does. The office staff is very friendly and professional and a just a great place to go with your kids.Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2022

Friendly staff, very knowledgeable and helpful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Dynamic providers with superior service and quality work. The care and genuine concern puts patients at ease. Highly recommend this team of providers. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Very nice office! Drs. Felli and Felli are top notch. They were so gentle with my children. Definitely recommend this care facility to anyone seeking high quality pediatric care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 26, 2022

this place is amazing we drive over an hour to get here just because we love how they treat our treasures, for my kids is like a reward to come to see them I'm sure in the city we live they have some good ones but this dentist raise the bar high, since I enter I feel the welcome like is family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

Don't look further for a pediatric dentist. We received excellent service from the front to meeting with Dr. Yvonne. We've had little success with dental visits, so I went in not expecting much. But we got everything and more done including an extraction :-o. Dr. Yvonne was gentle and dedicated to seeing us get the help we need. We drove 45 minutes to get here, and I will do so over again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

All the stuff Was nice and friendly. Excellent environment, surely will go again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2022

It was such a great experience. My kids and I loved it. All the staff was patient and friendly. The office is super clean and the decor is the cherry on top. Love everything about this place. So worth the drive and would always recommend to other's. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2022

The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and work very well with my children. As a parent, you are always nervous to bring your children in for dental work but the doctors and staff are fantastic. We had several teeth that were extracted from my 4 year old sons mouth and the staff were very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2022

The doctors and staff are extremely friendly and work very well with my children. As a parent, you are always nervous to bring your children in for dental work but the doctors and staff are fantastic. We had several teeth that were extracted from my 4 year old sons mouth and the staff were very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Very Organized clinic, my children feel comfortable and happy ,the walls color, TV ,the cartoons, and plus ipad in a separate rooms for children to play games. Above all the staff are very friendly and welcoming, though the teeth pain is very bad, but my children not hesitate to meet Dr. Yvonne and Ajikwaga felli, they are very professional and know the children psychological behaviors. They are very professional in their field and do the procedure in the best way. Being a father I feel comfortable in this clinic. It's the best clinic and best staff. I recommend this clinic and advise other doctors to follow this clinic design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 18, 2022

This place is god sent! The staff is amazing and super friendly. You can tell the dentist has a passion for helping children and parents achieve the best outcome for dentistry! I’m so grateful I found this office and would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2022

I highly recommend this dentist for your kids. It is a very child-friendly establishment and the staff is friendly and caring. Prices are also very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 13, 2022

First time here , outstanding service !! My son was entertained by the amazing staff.. got some toys as well ! If I can I would give 10 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2022

We loved this place. They are professional and friendly. This is the first-ever dentist that my kids are not reluctant to go:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2022

I highly recommend Cuddly Smiles Dentistry. Dr Felli is so sweet, fun, knowledgeable and patient with the children and makes it such a friendly , family environment. When your child comes into a office where the attention is on them from Ipads to Lollipops & Popsicles,who wouldn't want a fun filled day at the dentist !! I would I highly recommend Cuddly Smiles and my grandbabies think Dr Felli is the best thing ever Her staff ROCKS also , they are the best !!! I would give 10 stars if able because they go above and beyond 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2022

Teresa, Dalajla & Laura are great. Don’t ask how to pronounce Dalajla but really they are great here at the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 28, 2022

This place is god sent! The staff is amazing and super friendly. You can tell the dentist has a passion for helping children and parents achieve the best outcome for dentistry! I’m so grateful I found this office and would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2022

This place is god sent! The staff is amazing and super friendly. You can tell the dentist has a passion for helping children and parents achieve the best outcome for dentistry! I’m so grateful I found this office and would recommend to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2022

First time here , outstanding service !! My son was entertained by the amazing staff.. got some toys as well ! If I can I would give 10 ⭐️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2022

Dr. Felli and her entire staff exceeded our expectations! I took my five year old son for his first dental appointment today June 14, 2022, and it was the best experience ever! I have nothing but positive things to say, and highly, HIGHLY encourage you to bring your little ones to Cuddly Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 04, 2022

Very friendly staff. They made my son feel so comfortable answering all his questions and walking him through each step ( he's only 5). Clean, entertainment for children while they wait and just an overall great first dentist visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Super friendly and professional staff. Very clean office. My daughter love this place they explained everything to her before they did it. I wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 29, 2022

Super friendly and professional staff. Very clean office. My daughter love this place they explained everything to her before they did it. I wouldn’t take my daughter anywhere else. 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 21, 2022

Coming from multiple bad experiences with dentist and scared little girls cuddly smiles made my girls feel safe and happy. The whole staff was very welcoming and energetic. They had plenty of books tablets and tv shows to keep the kids busy. Very happy will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2022

Very kid friendly and the care is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 14, 2022

Very kid friendly and the care is exceptional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

They were quick to register us. Doctor was really nice and made the environment feel comfortable for our kid. Cute facility and good system at reminding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

awesome work on my daughter's teeth today. thank you Dr Felli and your amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

awesome work on my daughter's teeth today. thank you Dr Felli and your amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2022

The entire visit was exceptional!!! From the clean office, the advanced technology, to the fantastic people. I can’t say more about the Doctor. Our son is special needs and she is the first person in his ENTIRE life that has gotten him through a entire cleaning!! We will go there forever!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

The entire visit was exceptional!!! From the clean office, the advanced technology, to the fantastic people. I can’t say more about the Doctor. Our son is special needs and she is the first person in his ENTIRE life that has gotten him through a entire cleaning!! We will go there forever!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2022

The entire visit was exceptional!!! From the clean office, the advanced technology, to the fantastic people. I can’t say more about the Doctor. Our son is special needs and she is the first person in his ENTIRE life that has gotten him through a entire cleaning!! We will go there forever!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Kids had their 1st dental cleaning and exam here today and we had an excellent experience. Everyone was so very friendly, the office was clean, and the location was great. The Dr. was very informative and thorough. We are very pleased with our visit to Cuddly Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an excellent pediatric dentist. She uses modern technology and sedation dentistry to ensure that she delivers the best care possible for your children. I highly recommend her services to anyone in Allen, Plano and its environs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Yvonne Felli is a great Pediatric Dentist. She is extremely patient and very gentle and takes a lot of effort to make kids and parents feel comfortable. Highly recommended for all your children's dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

Awesome office, Great dentist !! Thank you, Dr. Felli for everything you do !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

So glad to have found Cuddly Smiles for my kids' dental care! The providers are excellent but also very gentle. The staff is also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Absolutely love it Dr. Felli amazing Doctor always explains and detail everything she answer every question that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Felli is amazing! She’s so kind and gentle! She explains everything throughly. Definitely recommend! Office is beautiful and kid friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

The best and most caring doctors!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Provides quality professional services. The best you can find👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Highly skilled, excellent handling of kids and value for money. Definitely worth every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2022

Everyone was so nice and kind to my 3.5 year old. It was his first dentist visit and couldn’t have gone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Provides quality professional services. The best you can find👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2022

My kids Loved it! Thank you very much for everything 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli was great! So comforting and reassuring to my two year old who is terrified and hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2022

My kids Loved it! Thank you very much for everything 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2022

My kids Loved it! Thank you very much for everything More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 10, 2022

A very friendly environment and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

These two are a dynamic duo period!! They are very professional and courteous in their approach and have a warm and friendly touch in making their patients feel comfortable. The staff at the practice are absolutely wonderful and I would definitely trust that every kid would enjoy the experience and every parent a sense of relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Thank You for excellent service from the entire staff! The doctors were kind, knowledgeable and pleasant. I have 5 children and they enjoyed their visit. Also one of my children tends to get a calcium buildup. His teeth look amazing now! Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Staff and dentist were friendly and professional. Dr Felli was great and my kids loved her. Will recommend this place to everyone looking for a great dentist for their kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Very professional and caring staff. I highly recommend for kids dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone was so nice and kind to my 3.5 year old. It was his first dentist visit and couldn’t have gone better. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Thank you for the great review Baaba. We had an awesome time with your daughter, and we're always ecstatic when our patients and parents have a great experience. We look forward to your next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Great and caring doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

I really recommend this office the feel and the colors are amazing and The environment is beyond amazing, the doctor and staffing are great and patient and really take there time and work with you, they really made it feel like a very comfortable and professional place to be. love it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Highly skilled, excellent handling of kids and value for money. Definitely worth every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Exceptional customer service delivery. Soar higher Cuddly Smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Simply the best dental care you can get for your children. Worth the visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

A very friendly environment and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an amazing dentist. She's great at what she does and gentle with kids too. You can trust that you will always be welcomed by her lovely staff and assured of a wonderful experience in her office (it's so cool😍). She is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Dr. Felli and her team were very flexible with their times and provided great service to me and my family! A must visit for a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Such a lovely place and the staff is awesome. Dr. Felli is great with the kids, I was very impressed about how she cared for my boy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Felli is the real deal! I would recommend this practice to anyone who has kids worried or scared to go to the dentist, cool, calm, collected, and most importantly, professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Amazing clinic with awesome dentists! They will provide your kids with quality care and comfort. I love their family oriented environment. If you’re not sure where to take your kids, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The entire staff is very friendly during the entire process- appointment booking, reminder and actual visit. Both the front staff and back office (dental assistant and dentist) are very professional and personable. I am super impressed by the output of Dr. Feli(dentist). She treated my kids like her own and my kids were very comfortable with her. her. Even though our regular dentist is 5 minutes away, I drove almost 2hours round trip to Cuddly and I will do it again. Thank you to the entire cuddly team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Cuddly smiles is a welcoming and friendly place for kids and families! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The perfect place for your children's dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2021

professional, helpful staff and very knowledgeable doctors Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful and hope to see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2021

professional, helpful staff and very knowledgeable doctors More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is amazing!!! She is super sweet, gentle and takes the time to make kids and parents feel comfortable at her office. Her office is clean and it's NEW! She has the highest technology to see patients at her office makes it modern and also very safe. I would recommend Dr. Felli to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr Felli and her staff are exceptionally great! They treat you like you’re part of their family. I highly recommended them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The best part about this place is Dr Felli and her team। They are amazing and the best place to get your kids treated। Highly recommended। More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr Felli and her team at Cuddly Smiles Pediatric and Orthodontics are THE best!!! From the first call to our appointment, everything was seamless and easy. My little girl was super anxious but Dr Felli made her feel at ease right away! The team took their time to explain the process, had exam and treatment and were out in no time! We left super happy and will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

5 days agoNEW Awesome service, very professional staff. I visited their office for my teeth cleaning and exam and I was amazed at how quick and professional the service was. The staff were really really friendly. I didnt have to wait long to receive my service. This is a place I have grown to love and I am definitely going back!! I highly recommend their service for everyone.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Exceptionaly great, friendly and helpful staff. Best prices and very professional service. Highly recommended. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Everyone here is soo amazing.The Doctors are very friendly and I love how they take time to educate on procedures. Will surely come back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Very happy with our experience will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I am so thankful that finally i found Doc. FELLI. Very experience and friendly Dentist. My son used to be very scare seeing Dentist but doc Felli has put a smile on his face now. The dental is well equipped and the environment is child friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! Thank you so much Stevi We enjoyed the visit with you and your wonderful son. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

5 days agoNEW Awesome service, very professional staff. I visited their office for my teeth cleaning and exam and I was amazed at how quick and professional the service was. The staff were really really friendly. I didnt have to wait long to receive my service. This is a place I have grown to love and I am definitely going back!! I highly recommend their service for everyone.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Back in 2014, Dr. Yvonne took care of me when she was in school. Fast forward, she’s caring for children. She’s very good - and her staff are very helpful! The space is very neat and tidy, and those iPads!! 🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I was looking for a closer dentist for my kids , but I was trying to find the right place. They're amazing since I called the first time super nice, great service super patient, Dr. Felli did a wonderful job with my 3 kids thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

The most caring and loving dentist i have ever encountered. Thank you so much dr felli for taking care of my kids.God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I am always looking for a dentist who really cares about the dental health of their patient and that is exactly who Dr. Felli is. She takes her time to treat the kids. We love going to her office because it is welcoming and we know that our kids will get the best care that they need. The staff are very polite and helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Dr. Felli for always giving the kids a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Friendly staff, professional service, a great atmosphere. Highly recommended for your family’s dental needs and preventive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Back in 2014, Dr. Yvonne took care of me when she was in school. Fast forward, she’s caring for children. She’s very good - and her staff are very helpful! The space is very neat and tidy, and those iPads!! 🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Dr. Felli and staff are very welcoming and friendly. My daughter had a wonderful experience. I plan on returning with my son. Thank you for your services. Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

It’s hard to find a great pediatric orthodontist… I’m happy that we finally found Dr. Felli!!! The office is specifically tailored to kids!! The care and the treatment made us fall in love; we are happy and definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Such a welcoming place and people, the entire team. Dr. Yvonne Felli was so patient with both my kids as first time patients and surprisingly the kids didn't hate the dentist like I thought they would. She was very friendly and I was very happy with our exams and cleaning. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend cuddly smiles to you all, they are very affordable and flexible with their services, my niece was very happy to come over for a treatment and she got exactly what she wanted. The environment is very children friendly and gives my niece a beautiful smiles. We will definitely be back. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2021

I loved the premises when I walked in the first time and my niece was happy to see a big teddy bear as their logo, then I knew we were at the right place for a better smile. She loved the work they did on her teeth and I recommend this place for any parent and family who wish to give their kids a bright smile. It's just the place to be at the moment you expect it. Thank you cuddly smiles. We will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2021

I loved the premises when I walked in the first time and my niece was happy to see a big teddy bear as their logo, then I knew we were at the right place for a better smile. She loved the work they did on her teeth and I recommend this place for any parent and family who wish to give their kids a bright smile. It's just the place to be at the moment you expect it. Thank you cuddly smiles. We will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The most caring and loving dentist i have ever encountered. Thank you so much dr felli for taking care of my kids.God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

We love it there! Dr. Yvonne is wonderful with the children. 5 Star recommendation!! Ramona Conde for Ahgia-Sofia Conde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

We love it there! Dr. Yvonne is wonderful with the children. 5 Star recommendation!! Ramona Conde for Ahgia-Sofia Conde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

We love it there! Dr. Yvonne is wonderful with the children. 5 Star recommendation!! Ramona Conde for Ahgia-Sofia Conde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

I loved the premises when I walked in the first time and my niece was happy to see a big teddy bear as their logo, then I knew we were at the right place for a better smile. She loved the work they did on her teeth and I recommend this place for any parent and family who wish to give their kids a bright smile. It's just the place to be at the moment you expect it. Thank you cuddly smiles. We will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

The boys really enjoyed visiting with Dr Yvonne Felli. My youngest who always screams at the sight of anyone in scrubs was not intimated. She approached them at their level and that made both of them very comfortable with her. Everytime we pass by the office they say "that's Dr Felli's office". I would highly definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I highly recommend this dentist for your kids. It is a very child-friendly establishment and the staff is friendly and caring. Prices are also very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Felli is just fantastic with kids! The office is very clean and inviting! My kids had a blast going to visit - they made it such a fun experience! Dr. Felli and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful! They took their time explaining everything! Thank you for a wonderful visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Great, friendly team, clean and modern facilities, and extremely qualified providers. As a colleague and neighbor, I would highly recommend this office for any children in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr.Felli! thanks for the opportunity to have a place to call a dental home. Your team was very welcoming and the experience was so calming for our little one. You took your time to explain to us in very simple terms each step of the procedure. A beautiful and clean facility. Thank you for taking good care of us Dr.Yvonne Felli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dental office! Dr Felli is so good with my kids and made it a great experience for my whole family. The staff was very informative and helpful too. If I ever have to move I am going to travel whatever distance just to see Dr. Felli! Thanks Cuddly Smiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Felli is one of the best dentist I have ever visited Very professional,educated and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

The best dental care I've ever experienced, the staff was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They were very attentive and answered explained everything in a comprehensive non-condescending way. My kids felt very comfortable, I've had a hard with my kids at other pediatric dentists, but this experience is the best thus far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

professional, helpful staff and very knowledgeable doctors More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}