Patient Reviews

Reviews for Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Feedback

At Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, our main goal is to provide excellent care to children and teens and help them and their parents feel comfortable in our care. We can't do this without the valuable feedback of these children and their parents. When you provide your feedback, it allows us to know how we're doing so we can continue to serve our Allen, TX patients to the best of our ability. This feedback also allows our fellow community members who are looking for a new home for their child's dental care to learn a little bit about us from the most important people to us. Whether you've been with us a while or are thinking of visiting our office for the first time, we want you to know that your child's comfort and safety are our number one priority.

Filter80 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2022

They were quick to register us. Doctor was really nice and made the environment feel comfortable for our kid. Cute facility and good system at reminding. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

awesome work on my daughter's teeth today. thank you Dr Felli and your amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2022

The entire visit was exceptional!!! From the clean office, the advanced technology, to the fantastic people. I can’t say more about the Doctor. Our son is special needs and she is the first person in his ENTIRE life that has gotten him through a entire cleaning!! We will go there forever!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 02, 2022

The entire visit was exceptional!!! From the clean office, the advanced technology, to the fantastic people. I can’t say more about the Doctor. Our son is special needs and she is the first person in his ENTIRE life that has gotten him through a entire cleaning!! We will go there forever!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!! You are a blessing!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2022

Kids had their 1st dental cleaning and exam here today and we had an excellent experience. Everyone was so very friendly, the office was clean, and the location was great. The Dr. was very informative and thorough. We are very pleased with our visit to Cuddly Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an excellent pediatric dentist. She uses modern technology and sedation dentistry to ensure that she delivers the best care possible for your children. I highly recommend her services to anyone in Allen, Plano and its environs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Yvonne Felli is a great Pediatric Dentist. She is extremely patient and very gentle and takes a lot of effort to make kids and parents feel comfortable. Highly recommended for all your children's dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

Awesome office, Great dentist !! Thank you, Dr. Felli for everything you do !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 28, 2022

So glad to have found Cuddly Smiles for my kids' dental care! The providers are excellent but also very gentle. The staff is also amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Absolutely love it Dr. Felli amazing Doctor always explains and detail everything she answer every question that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Felli is amazing! She’s so kind and gentle! She explains everything throughly. Definitely recommend! Office is beautiful and kid friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 24, 2022

The best and most caring doctors!! Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Provides quality professional services. The best you can find👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Highly skilled, excellent handling of kids and value for money. Definitely worth every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2022

Provides quality professional services. The best you can find👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli was great! So comforting and reassuring to my two year old who is terrified and hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 12, 2022

My kids Loved it! Thank you very much for everything 🙏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

These two are a dynamic duo period!! They are very professional and courteous in their approach and have a warm and friendly touch in making their patients feel comfortable. The staff at the practice are absolutely wonderful and I would definitely trust that every kid would enjoy the experience and every parent a sense of relief. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Thank You for excellent service from the entire staff! The doctors were kind, knowledgeable and pleasant. I have 5 children and they enjoyed their visit. Also one of my children tends to get a calcium buildup. His teeth look amazing now! Thanks again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Staff and dentist were friendly and professional. Dr Felli was great and my kids loved her. Will recommend this place to everyone looking for a great dentist for their kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 01, 2022

Very professional and caring staff. I highly recommend for kids dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Everyone was so nice and kind to my 3.5 year old. It was his first dentist visit and couldn’t have gone better. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 30, 2021

Great and caring doctors and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2021

I really recommend this office the feel and the colors are amazing and The environment is beyond amazing, the doctor and staffing are great and patient and really take there time and work with you, they really made it feel like a very comfortable and professional place to be. love it!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Highly skilled, excellent handling of kids and value for money. Definitely worth every visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 23, 2021

Exceptional customer service delivery. Soar higher Cuddly Smiles More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Simply the best dental care you can get for your children. Worth the visit ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

A very friendly environment and team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an amazing dentist. She's great at what she does and gentle with kids too. You can trust that you will always be welcomed by her lovely staff and assured of a wonderful experience in her office (it's so cool😍). She is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Dr. Felli and her team were very flexible with their times and provided great service to me and my family! A must visit for a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Such a lovely place and the staff is awesome. Dr. Felli is great with the kids, I was very impressed about how she cared for my boy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Felli is the real deal! I would recommend this practice to anyone who has kids worried or scared to go to the dentist, cool, calm, collected, and most importantly, professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Amazing clinic with awesome dentists! They will provide your kids with quality care and comfort. I love their family oriented environment. If you’re not sure where to take your kids, look no further! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The entire staff is very friendly during the entire process- appointment booking, reminder and actual visit. Both the front staff and back office (dental assistant and dentist) are very professional and personable. I am super impressed by the output of Dr. Feli(dentist). She treated my kids like her own and my kids were very comfortable with her. her. Even though our regular dentist is 5 minutes away, I drove almost 2hours round trip to Cuddly and I will do it again. Thank you to the entire cuddly team More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Cuddly smiles is a welcoming and friendly place for kids and families! I would definitely recommend to my friends and family :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

The perfect place for your children's dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 04, 2021

professional, helpful staff and very knowledgeable doctors Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are grateful and hope to see you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is amazing!!! She is super sweet, gentle and takes the time to make kids and parents feel comfortable at her office. Her office is clean and it's NEW! She has the highest technology to see patients at her office makes it modern and also very safe. I would recommend Dr. Felli to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr Felli and her staff are exceptionally great! They treat you like you’re part of their family. I highly recommended them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The best part about this place is Dr Felli and her team। They are amazing and the best place to get your kids treated। Highly recommended। More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr Felli and her team at Cuddly Smiles Pediatric and Orthodontics are THE best!!! From the first call to our appointment, everything was seamless and easy. My little girl was super anxious but Dr Felli made her feel at ease right away! The team took their time to explain the process, had exam and treatment and were out in no time! We left super happy and will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

5 days agoNEW Awesome service, very professional staff. I visited their office for my teeth cleaning and exam and I was amazed at how quick and professional the service was. The staff were really really friendly. I didnt have to wait long to receive my service. This is a place I have grown to love and I am definitely going back!! I highly recommend their service for everyone.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Exceptionaly great, friendly and helpful staff. Best prices and very professional service. Highly recommended. :-) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Everyone here is soo amazing.The Doctors are very friendly and I love how they take time to educate on procedures. Will surely come back. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Very happy with our experience will be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I am so thankful that finally i found Doc. FELLI. Very experience and friendly Dentist. My son used to be very scare seeing Dentist but doc Felli has put a smile on his face now. The dental is well equipped and the environment is child friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 19, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! Thank you so much Stevi We enjoyed the visit with you and your wonderful son. See you soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

5 days agoNEW Awesome service, very professional staff. I visited their office for my teeth cleaning and exam and I was amazed at how quick and professional the service was. The staff were really really friendly. I didnt have to wait long to receive my service. This is a place I have grown to love and I am definitely going back!! I highly recommend their service for everyone.😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Back in 2014, Dr. Yvonne took care of me when she was in school. Fast forward, she’s caring for children. She’s very good - and her staff are very helpful! The space is very neat and tidy, and those iPads!! 🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I was looking for a closer dentist for my kids , but I was trying to find the right place. They're amazing since I called the first time super nice, great service super patient, Dr. Felli did a wonderful job with my 3 kids thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I am always looking for a dentist who really cares about the dental health of their patient and that is exactly who Dr. Felli is. She takes her time to treat the kids. We love going to her office because it is welcoming and we know that our kids will get the best care that they need. The staff are very polite and helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Dr. Felli for always giving the kids a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Friendly staff, professional service, a great atmosphere. Highly recommended for your family’s dental needs and preventive care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Back in 2014, Dr. Yvonne took care of me when she was in school. Fast forward, she’s caring for children. She’s very good - and her staff are very helpful! The space is very neat and tidy, and those iPads!! 🙌🏿 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Dr. Felli and staff are very welcoming and friendly. My daughter had a wonderful experience. I plan on returning with my son. Thank you for your services. Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

It’s hard to find a great pediatric orthodontist… I’m happy that we finally found Dr. Felli!!! The office is specifically tailored to kids!! The care and the treatment made us fall in love; we are happy and definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Such a welcoming place and people, the entire team. Dr. Yvonne Felli was so patient with both my kids as first time patients and surprisingly the kids didn't hate the dentist like I thought they would. She was very friendly and I was very happy with our exams and cleaning. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2021

I highly recommend cuddly smiles to you all, they are very affordable and flexible with their services, my niece was very happy to come over for a treatment and she got exactly what she wanted. The environment is very children friendly and gives my niece a beautiful smiles. We will definitely be back. Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 29, 2021

I loved the premises when I walked in the first time and my niece was happy to see a big teddy bear as their logo, then I knew we were at the right place for a better smile. She loved the work they did on her teeth and I recommend this place for any parent and family who wish to give their kids a bright smile. It's just the place to be at the moment you expect it. Thank you cuddly smiles. We will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The most caring and loving dentist i have ever encountered. Thank you so much dr felli for taking care of my kids.God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2021

We love it there! Dr. Yvonne is wonderful with the children. 5 Star recommendation!! Ramona Conde for Ahgia-Sofia Conde More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 09, 2021

I loved the premises when I walked in the first time and my niece was happy to see a big teddy bear as their logo, then I knew we were at the right place for a better smile. She loved the work they did on her teeth and I recommend this place for any parent and family who wish to give their kids a bright smile. It's just the place to be at the moment you expect it. Thank you cuddly smiles. We will be back soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

The boys really enjoyed visiting with Dr Yvonne Felli. My youngest who always screams at the sight of anyone in scrubs was not intimated. She approached them at their level and that made both of them very comfortable with her. Everytime we pass by the office they say "that's Dr Felli's office". I would highly definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 17, 2021

I highly recommend this dentist for your kids. It is a very child-friendly establishment and the staff is friendly and caring. Prices are also very affordable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Felli is just fantastic with kids! The office is very clean and inviting! My kids had a blast going to visit - they made it such a fun experience! Dr. Felli and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful! They took their time explaining everything! Thank you for a wonderful visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Great, friendly team, clean and modern facilities, and extremely qualified providers. As a colleague and neighbor, I would highly recommend this office for any children in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr.Felli! thanks for the opportunity to have a place to call a dental home. Your team was very welcoming and the experience was so calming for our little one. You took your time to explain to us in very simple terms each step of the procedure. A beautiful and clean facility. Thank you for taking good care of us Dr.Yvonne Felli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dental office! Dr Felli is so good with my kids and made it a great experience for my whole family. The staff was very informative and helpful too. If I ever have to move I am going to travel whatever distance just to see Dr. Felli! Thanks Cuddly Smiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Felli is one of the best dentist I have ever visited Very professional,educated and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

The best dental care I've ever experienced, the staff was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. They were very attentive and answered explained everything in a comprehensive non-condescending way. My kids felt very comfortable, I've had a hard with my kids at other pediatric dentists, but this experience is the best thus far More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

Definitely recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

professional, helpful staff and very knowledgeable doctors More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.