Check out our specials!

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Allen, TX Doctor of Dental Medicine Dr. Ajikwaga Felli

Patient Feedback

At Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry and Orthodontics, our main goal is to provide excellent care to children and teens and help them and their parents feel comfortable in our care. We can't do this without the valuable feedback of these children and their parents. When you provide your feedback, it allows us to know how we're doing so we can continue to serve our Allen, TX patients to the best of our ability. This feedback also allows our fellow community members who are looking for a new home for their child's dental care to learn a little bit about us from the most important people to us. Whether you've been with us a while or are thinking of visiting our office for the first time, we want you to know that your child's comfort and safety are our number one priority.

Filter69 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2022

I had an amazing experience with my 5 year old and 3 year old boys. The office was very clean and kid friendly with all the vibrant colors. Teresa and Laurie were friendly, and made my boys feel comfortable for their first dental cleaning appointment. Dr. Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli were very professional and informative. Overall, everyone was welcoming! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2023

An amazing Practice. Clean, professional and most importantly my kids were comfortable with Dr Yvonne Felli. She was warm and very knowledgeable. Will definitely recommend Cuddle Smiles to anyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2023

Dr.Felli and the staff were incredible. Their kindness and compassion towards me was something i had never experienced in the US. I cannot thank them enough - and I could not recommend them higher! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2023

Dr Felli and her staff were so wonderful, kind and patient with my 3 year old son at his first dentist visit and then follow up cavity filling visit. Such a pleasant experience from the moment we walked in, the girls at the front desk were sweet enough to give my son a balloon to play with while we waited (which wasn’t long at all our appointment started right on time). Dr Felli and her dental assistants are amazing at what they do and I’m so very thankful I found this practice! Wish I could give them more than 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2023

Appointment took a little longer than expected, but it was worth. The kids are happy and I’m happy with the care provided by every single person at Cuddly Smiles. I have a problem with dentists taking X-rays every single time we go for cleaning. I asked doctor Felli to skip it if her assessment looked normal and she promptly accepted after looking at a previous X-ray. They are not pushy to have things done if the patient is not comfortable. She seems to be very honest with her patients and I really appreciate that. I finally found a dentist I can trust to care for my children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2023

Dr. Felli and staff were so wonderful! It was my son's first dentist visit and they were all so accomodating and sweet! We absolutely loved our experience and will definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

Super clean environment, excellent for your kids. Staff very nice and professional. Dr Felli is just awesome. Glad my kids have the best dentists in the community. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2023

An amazing facility with a very hospitable and accommodating team. Dr Felli is very caring and thoughtful with kids. I’d highly recommend them to anyone looking for pediatric dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2023

I will be forever grateful with Dr. Yvonne Felli for changing my baby’s life. He had a tongue and lip tie, and after frenectomy he is now eating and sleeping better. No more reflux, snoring and colics. Also, his torticolis got better. Please do not hesitate on taking your kiddos to them, they will be in good hands. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2023

AMAZING experience for my kiddos! The staff is so accommodating and sweet! Dr Felli was awesome! so happy we switched to this dental office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2023

AMAZING experience! staff was so sweet and accommodating! Dr Felli was so great! I am so glad we switched to this dental office! 10/10 recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 05, 2023

AMAZING experience! staff was so sweet and accommodating! Dr Felli was so great! I am so glad we switched to this dental office! 10/10 recommend! Update!!!! My son had some crowns and fillings done and needed to be sedated and these guys took the absolute best care of my boy! I am so happy we found them!!!!! if you have littles, TAKE THEM HERE! The entire office staff is amazing! Can’t express my gratitude enough! Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 29, 2023

Very nice office care very very nicely especially being with kids and so much patience. My first child so I myself was nervous as well but they made it so easy!! Lara is amazing with kids and explaining the process. Dr Felli, is very thorough with everything as well. Thank you!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

Google reviews brought me to this office and it was spot on ! The office is very clean and modern and very welcoming with kid friendly decor. The entire staff is patient and caring and have found a way to make the dentist a safe and secure space for kids and parents. Thanks Drs Felli and Felli for creating a professional and family friendly dental practice ! Your scheduling, consult, payment options, communication, procedures and follow up have been above and beyond. Dr Yvonne Felli is super sweet and patient with my kids. She is an excellent pediatric dentist who takes her time to patiently listen to and answer any questions we have . I can see her pride is in giving us the best care possible . I wasn’t sure initially where to go for my family’s dentist needs ; but that 1st day at Cuddly smiles confirmed that we picked the right place! I would 100% recommended Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2023

Very nice office care very very nicely especially being with kids and so much patience. My first child so I myself was nervous as well but they made it so easy!! Lara is amazing with kids and explaining the process. Dr Felli, is very thorough with everything as well. Thank you!! Highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2023

Friendly staff and clean environment. So comfortable. Dr. Felli is kind and very patient with my 2 yo. Kaiya is amazing. Thanks everyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Dr. Felli is the best dentist ever. My kids love her. The whole staff was amazing especially Jasmine. I will definitely bring my kids back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2022

A very professional dental clinic with top shelf hospitality. Dr. Felli is warm, kind, and conscientious. All questions regarding care are explained well in addition to alternative treatment options. I highly recommend making an appointment at Cuddly Smiles for an amazing dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2022

Drs. Felli and Felli are top notch dentists. I will definitely recommend this care facility to anyone seeking high quality pediatric dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2022

Dr. Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist we've ever been to. She's super knowledgeable and has amazing bed side manners. Her practice is top notice, with friendly staff. The office is very clean and new. Your kids will love going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 18, 2022

Staff are accommodating. The clinic is super clean and very easy to navigate. Less stimulation for children’s that have special needs and Dr. Felli, the dentist is so kind and knowledgeable. She will sit with you and answer all your questions without feeling in a rush in a way that you will understand in the best of her capability. We came here for second opinion and everything was great. We will surely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 15, 2022

Cuddly Smiles has been a real blessing. Dr. Yvonne Felli treats everyone like family and is really skilled at everything she does. The office staff is very friendly and professional and a just a great place to go with your kids.Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2022

Cuddly Smiles has been a real blessing to my family. Dr. Yvonne Felli treats everyone like family and is really skilled at everything she does. The office staff is very friendly and professional and a just a great place to go with your kids.Highly recommended!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 16, 2022

Dr. Felli is absolutely the BEST!!! She is very knowledgeable , patient and caring. She went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant. I highly recommend Dr. Felli and her team. So happy we found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 08, 2022

Very nice office! Drs. Felli and Felli are top notch. They were so gentle with my children. Definitely recommend this care facility to anyone seeking high quality pediatric care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2022

Very Organized clinic, my children feel comfortable and happy ,the walls color, TV ,the cartoons, and plus ipad in a separate rooms for children to play games. Above all the staff are very friendly and welcoming, though the teeth pain is very bad, but my children not hesitate to meet Dr. Yvonne and Ajikwaga felli, they are very professional and know the children psychological behaviors. They are very professional in their field and do the procedure in the best way. Being a father I feel comfortable in this clinic. It's the best clinic and best staff. I recommend this clinic and advise other doctors to follow this clinic design. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 01, 2022

I highly recommend Cuddly Smiles Dentistry. Dr Felli is so sweet, fun, knowledgeable and patient with the children and makes it such a friendly , family environment. When your child comes into a office where the attention is on them from Ipads to Lollipops & Popsicles,who wouldn't want a fun filled day at the dentist !! I would I highly recommend Cuddly Smiles and my grandbabies think Dr Felli is the best thing ever Her staff ROCKS also , they are the best !!! I would give 10 stars if able because they go above and beyond 🙂 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 15, 2022

Dr. Felli and her entire staff exceeded our expectations! I took my five year old son for his first dental appointment today June 14, 2022, and it was the best experience ever! I have nothing but positive things to say, and highly, HIGHLY encourage you to bring your little ones to Cuddly Smiles! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 13, 2022

The office space is so beautiful, clean,and kids friendly, the staff are so nice and welcoming and Dr.Felli is so welcoming and nice too. This is the best pediatric dentist for kids, they have awesome technology there. I recommend this place a 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

awesome work on my daughter's teeth today. thank you Dr Felli and your amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2022

awesome work on my daughter's teeth today. thank you Dr Felli and your amazing staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an excellent pediatric dentist. She uses modern technology and sedation dentistry to ensure that she delivers the best care possible for your children. I highly recommend her services to anyone in Allen, Plano and its environs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2022

Dr Yvonne Felli is a great Pediatric Dentist. She is extremely patient and very gentle and takes a lot of effort to make kids and parents feel comfortable. Highly recommended for all your children's dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2022

Awesome office, Great dentist !! Thank you, Dr. Felli for everything you do !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Absolutely love it Dr. Felli amazing Doctor always explains and detail everything she answer every question that I had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2022

Dr. Felli is amazing! She’s so kind and gentle! She explains everything throughly. Definitely recommend! Office is beautiful and kid friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr. Yvonne Felli was great! So comforting and reassuring to my two year old who is terrified and hates the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 08, 2022

Staff and dentist were friendly and professional. Dr Felli was great and my kids loved her. Will recommend this place to everyone looking for a great dentist for their kids. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2021

Yvonne Felli is the best Pediatric Dentist. She is so patient, caring and her clients always come first. I just admire her love for her work. She deserves five stars and more. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.“.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Trusting our phenomenonal little one's oral health to Cuddly Smiles Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics so far has been fantastic! Our visits right from the receptionist to dentist(s) were seemly orchestrated with compassion, empathy, comfort hence any pain our little ones were experiencing before our visits' were managed by a team of pediatric dentistry professionals who went above and beyond to make our visits epic!! Its truly a team effort when our little ones visit Cuddy Smiles so thank you so much team: Yvonne and Ajikwaga Felli as well as the fabulous members who make up the team. We greatly appreciate your professionalism and friendship. See you at our next scheduled visit folks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 20, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is an amazing dentist. She's great at what she does and gentle with kids too. You can trust that you will always be welcomed by her lovely staff and assured of a wonderful experience in her office (it's so cool😍). She is highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Dr. Felli and her team were very flexible with their times and provided great service to me and my family! A must visit for a great smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2021

Such a lovely place and the staff is awesome. Dr. Felli is great with the kids, I was very impressed about how she cared for my boy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr. Felli is the real deal! I would recommend this practice to anyone who has kids worried or scared to go to the dentist, cool, calm, collected, and most importantly, professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr. Yvonne Felli is amazing!!! She is super sweet, gentle and takes the time to make kids and parents feel comfortable at her office. Her office is clean and it's NEW! She has the highest technology to see patients at her office makes it modern and also very safe. I would recommend Dr. Felli to all my friends and family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2021

Dr Felli and her staff are exceptionally great! They treat you like you’re part of their family. I highly recommended them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2021

The best part about this place is Dr Felli and her team। They are amazing and the best place to get your kids treated। Highly recommended। More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

Dr Felli and her team at Cuddly Smiles Pediatric and Orthodontics are THE best!!! From the first call to our appointment, everything was seamless and easy. My little girl was super anxious but Dr Felli made her feel at ease right away! The team took their time to explain the process, had exam and treatment and were out in no time! We left super happy and will definitely be coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2021

I am so thankful that finally i found Doc. FELLI. Very experience and friendly Dentist. My son used to be very scare seeing Dentist but doc Felli has put a smile on his face now. The dental is well equipped and the environment is child friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2021

I was looking for a closer dentist for my kids , but I was trying to find the right place. They're amazing since I called the first time super nice, great service super patient, Dr. Felli did a wonderful job with my 3 kids thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

The most caring and loving dentist i have ever encountered. Thank you so much dr felli for taking care of my kids.God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2021

I am always looking for a dentist who really cares about the dental health of their patient and that is exactly who Dr. Felli is. She takes her time to treat the kids. We love going to her office because it is welcoming and we know that our kids will get the best care that they need. The staff are very polite and helpful. I highly recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Dr. Felli for always giving the kids a great dental experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

Dr. Felli and staff are very welcoming and friendly. My daughter had a wonderful experience. I plan on returning with my son. Thank you for your services. Sara More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 03, 2021

It’s hard to find a great pediatric orthodontist… I’m happy that we finally found Dr. Felli!!! The office is specifically tailored to kids!! The care and the treatment made us fall in love; we are happy and definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

Such a welcoming place and people, the entire team. Dr. Yvonne Felli was so patient with both my kids as first time patients and surprisingly the kids didn't hate the dentist like I thought they would. She was very friendly and I was very happy with our exams and cleaning. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The best dentist and my kids Dr. Felli and the staff were very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 28, 2021

The most caring and loving dentist i have ever encountered. Thank you so much dr felli for taking care of my kids.God bless More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2021

The boys really enjoyed visiting with Dr Yvonne Felli. My youngest who always screams at the sight of anyone in scrubs was not intimated. She approached them at their level and that made both of them very comfortable with her. Everytime we pass by the office they say "that's Dr Felli's office". I would highly definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a Pediatric Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr. Felli is just fantastic with kids! The office is very clean and inviting! My kids had a blast going to visit - they made it such a fun experience! Dr. Felli and staff are very knowledgeable and helpful! They took their time explaining everything! Thank you for a wonderful visit!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 21, 2021

Dr.Felli! thanks for the opportunity to have a place to call a dental home. Your team was very welcoming and the experience was so calming for our little one. You took your time to explain to us in very simple terms each step of the procedure. A beautiful and clean facility. Thank you for taking good care of us Dr.Yvonne Felli More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2021

Thanks Dr Felli for taking good care of my kids. Best Dentist, Best Dental Care by far. They love love the place. The staff are amazing as well. . We’ve found a permanent home for our kids teeth☺️☺️😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

I can’t say enough about this dental office! Dr Felli is so good with my kids and made it a great experience for my whole family. The staff was very informative and helpful too. If I ever have to move I am going to travel whatever distance just to see Dr. Felli! Thanks Cuddly Smiles!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2021

Dr Felli is one of the best dentist I have ever visited Very professional,educated and helpful. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.